All Right


I will not live long, here and there or any elsewhere it does not matter. I never wanted to live long.

Time comes along with Eternity, and I am given as much time as I would ever need. I own my time.

And yet, I still wasted too much of it. With *you, -you, and ~you. Even though there were such happy days, our golden days, those days when we could laugh along each other, those days when I remembered your names, those days when I could wail like any wicked, indifferent child…
Until the dream crumbled. The flowers had decayed and the guardian had fallen, before your eyes. The widow mourned, the birds cried and I lost my tears.

I realised never did I care about anything I had been through. That realisation, for once and ever it is true.

Awakened. In your arms, I made my return.
But very, very soon after that… Vesper sky, my beloved vesper sky was cracked, darkness fell and whispered into the troubled water, that lay about the death of a young, so very young prince. I let myself drown in the poison that you had tasted.

If I could really feel, I would have felt how much you loved me.
I never wanted to live long, but I had never lived that short. Those years were not enough for anything.

And your smile was beautiful. Though my interest withers faster than the dimmest of my memories.

The next time as I opened my eyes, Time found me back again. And Time is never the certain someone that we all despise. First November, I met up with those whom I could hardly ever forget. We went through thousands and thousands of Novembers under a most magnificent dome built with purest glass. The pure glass that was beautifully, beautifully stained. The barrow for us all.

Born broken, born twisted, born wicked and born fathomless. Those on the crown of both worlds, my favourite companies. None beloved, but who would ever need that?

With love and darkness, they vanished with no remain. With love and darkness, the ordeal was done and the path was drawn.

And you found me back again. Our path, beyond an olden dream.

Everything shall once again be united, the third is always the last and the fourth is apart for ever. Smiled the lost children. Never-ending darkness. The Moment was rambled and the mourning was buried together with one’s sorrowful grave.

===================

 

Leave a comment